Office Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
No checks issued after 4:00 PM
Summer hours 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
James Ingrasci, President
Joseph Bellonte, Vice President
Rebecca Holody, Treasurer
Marie Maynard, Secretary
Rosemay Dann
Ray Granieri
William Caso
Julia Beccari
Edward Grace
John Forcucci
Dawn Stanisz

Dawn R. Stanisz, Manager & CEO
Lynn M. LaVerdi, Loan Officer
Tammy A. Shoff, Loan Officer
Labor Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Spring Break
Memorial Day
Fourth of July
Annual Meeting - Wednesday May 20, 2020
Community Education Center in the Credit Union Office
Call 285-5569 for a reservations
Last day to call for a reservation is May 13, 2020

We would love to hear from you

Contact us